Sunday, November 8, 2015

Seal's New CD "7" Review

Happy Sunday :) Today, I share with you Seal's new album, 7! Seal is a Grammy Award-winning multiplatinum singer and songwriter. This is his seventh full length album and it is great. The album's number one concern is the emotion we are all surrounded by- LOVE. To produce this album, Seal reunited with longtime collaborator producer Trevor Horn. Together they created an awesome album
1- Daylight Saving
2- Every Time I'm With You
3- Life on the Dancefloor
4- Padded Cell
5- Do You Ever
6- The Big Love Has Died
7- Redzone Killer
8- Monascow
9- Half A Heart
10- Let Yourself
11- Love
Please enjoy the music video for "Every Time I'm With You" below.

My Thoughts
This is a great album.  Seal's voice is nice and calming. songs I like- Every Time I'm With You and Do You Ever. These two songs are easy to sing a long with. The lyrics immediately grab your attention. I found myself putting this album on repeat. His new album was released on November 6, 2015 and is available for download today :)
Official Seal website:
I received a copy of Seal's new CD, 7, in exchange for my honest review. All opinions are my own. Always!


Post a Comment